Books

My April TBR……

Hello all…….. It’s April first so I figured I would share what I plan on reading this month. 

Daughter of the Pirate King! This was the March Owlcrate book. I have never read a pirate-ish book before and this looks like a great one to start with. Also, you can’t go wrong with a redhead brandishing a sword. I’m a proud redhead and I only wish I could get by with carrying a sword!

 Clockwork Prince!  Late last year I got sucked into the shadow hunter world. I can’t get enough. I just finished Clockwork Angel last night and I can’t wait to finish the series!

Clockwork Princess! Because, again I love this world! 

I’ve read The Mortal Instruments series and am finishing The Infernal Devices, so why not read Lady Midnight as well?
Happy reading y’all!

2 thoughts on “My April TBR……

Leave a Reply

